Distributors

Click on your city.

Germany

Berlin
TELTEC
Komturstraße 18A
12099 Berlin
Tel: 030 / 743 0 197-0
berlin@teltec.de

 

BPM Broadcast & Professional Media
Torellstraße 1
D-10243 Berlin
Tel. 030 / 91 68 49-0
info@bpm-media.de

 

MBF
Lützowstr. 102-104
10785 Berlin
Tel. 030 / 683 28 12-0
info@mbfberlin.de

 

PRO VIDEO
Broadcast- und Konferenztechnik
Wittestr. 30 K
13509 Berlin
Tel. 030 / 435 605 0
berlin@provideo.eu

 

Hamburg
MBF Hamburg
Kedenburgstr. 44
22041 Hamburg
Tel. 040 / 65 68 64-0
info@mbf-hamburg.de

BPM Broadcast & Professional Media GmbH
Obenhauptstraße 15
22335 Hamburg
Tel. 040 / 55 76 24-0
info@bpm-media.de

Video Data Handels GmbH
Haferweg 26
22769 Hamburg
Tel: 040 / 85 17 45 – 0
info@videodata.de

Rhein-Main
TELTEC
Peter-Sander-Str. 41c
55252 Mainz-Kastel
Tel: 06134 / 5844 8-0
rhein-main@teltec.de
Köln
TELTEC
Spulenfabrik 1.3
Schanzenstr. 29
51063 Köln
Tel: 0221 / 64 00 99 60
München
TELTEC
Münchener Str. 110
85774 Unterföhring
Tel: 089 9582 34-0
muenchen@teltec.de

 

P+S TECHNIK
Siemensstr. 12
80469  München
Tel: 089 450 982 30
info@pstechnik.de

 

Leipzig
TELTEC
Universitätsring 6
06108 Halle
Tel 0345 6787 89-60
halle@teltec.de

PRO VIDEO Digital Media Systems
Altenburger Straße 11
04275 Leipzig
Tel 0341 / 35 00 32 00
leipzig@provideo.eu

 

Ludwigsburg
TELTEC
Kurfürstenstr. 22
71636 Ludwigsburg
Tel: 07141 3801-03
ludwigsburg@teltec.de
Frankfurt am Main
MBF
Westerbachstr. 164
65936 Frankfurt/Main
Tel. 069 / 34 00 04-0
info@mbf.de
Karlsruhe
TELTEC
Karlstr. 30-32
Im FORUM32
76133 Karlsruhe
Tel: 0721 / 95 785 85
karlsruhe@teltec.de
Braunschweig
PRO VIDEO Intelligente Mediensysteme
Sophienstraße 33
38118 Braunschweig
Tel. 0531 / 85956
braunschweig@provideo.eu

Austria

Graz
PRO.MEDIA
Schmiedlstrasse 1
A-8042 Graz
Tel: +43 316 475 226-0
Fax: +43 316 475 226-90
Wien
PRO.MEDIA
Spengergasse 31
A-1050 Wien
Tel: +43 1 585 12 74-0
Fax: +43 1 585 12 74-90

Denmark

Copenhagen
Kameraudlejningen ApS
Steffen Wiedemann Larsen

Raadmandsgade 39
DK-2200 Copenhagen N
Tel: +45 7020 3490
Mobile: +45 5339 0860

Italy

Milano

Videocine 2000 SRL
Via Capranica 16
20313 Milano
Tel: +39 02 70 60 2654
info@videocine2000.it

 

 

Verona

 

RCE Foto and Video
Corso Milano 5
I-37138 Verona

Tel: +39 045 800 98 04
mail: verona@rcefoto.it

Switzerland

Zürich
Light + Byte AG

Baslerstrasse 30
8048 Zürich

Tel: +41 43 311 20 30
mail: info@lbag.ch