Händler

Klick auf deine Stadt.

Deutschland

Berlin

TELTEC

Wohlrabedamm 32

13629 Berlin

Tel: 030 / 30 32 32000

berlin@teltec.de

 

PRO VIDEO

Broadcast- und Konferenztechnik

Wittestr. 30 K

13509 Berlin

Tel. 030 / 435 605 0

berlin@provideo.eu

Hamburg

 

BPM Broadcast & Professional Media GmbH

Obenhauptstraße 15

22335 Hamburg

Tel. 040 / 55 76 24-0

info@bpm-media.de

Video Data Handels GmbH

Kohlentwiete 14

22761 Hamburg

Tel: 040 / 85 17 45 – 0

info[at]videodata.de

Rhein-Main
TELTEC

Peter-Sander-Str. 41c

55252 Mainz-Kastel

Tel: 06134 / 5844 8-0

rhein-main@teltec.de

Köln
TELTEC

Spulenfabrik 1.3

Schanzenstr. 29

51063 Köln

Tel: 0221 / 64 00 99 60

München

TELTEC

Schatzbogen 50-52

81829 München

Tel: 089 9582 34-0

muenchen@teltec.de

P+S TECHNIK

Siemensstr. 12

80469  München

Tel: 089 450 982 30

info@pstechnik.de

Leipzig

 

PRO VIDEO Digital Media Systems

Altenburger Straße 11

04275 Leipzig

Tel 0341 / 35 00 32 00

leipzig@provideo.eu

Ludwigsburg

TELTEC

Kurfürstenstr. 22

71636 Ludwigsburg

Tel: 07141 3801-03

ludwigsburg@teltec.de

Frankfurt am Main
MBF

Westerbachstr. 164

65936 Frankfurt/Main

Tel. 069 / 34 00 04-0

info@mbf.de

Karlsruhe
TELTEC

Karlstr. 30-32

Im FORUM32

76133 Karlsruhe

Tel: 0721 / 95 785 85

karlsruhe@teltec.de

Braunschweig

PRO VIDEO Intelligente Mediensysteme

Westbahnhof 13

38118 Braunschweig

Tel. 0531 / 85956

braunschweig@provideo.eu

Österreich

Graz

PRO.MEDIA

Schmiedlstrasse 1

A-8042 Graz

Tel: +43 316 475 226-0

Fax: +43 316 475 226-90

Wien
PRO.MEDIA

Spengergasse 31

A-1050 Wien

Tel: +43 1 585 12 74-0

Fax: +43 1 585 12 74-90

Salzburg

Teltec

Hartlebengasse 10

A-5020 Salzburg

Tel: +43 662 238662 – 10

 

Dänemark

Kopenhagen

ATENDI A/S
Mose Allé 16
2610 Rødovre
Tel. +45 3584 0295
contact@atendi.dk 

Kameraudlejningen ApS
Steffen Wiedemann Larsen

Raadmandsgade 39
DK-2200 Copenhagen N

Tel. +45 7020 3490
Mobile. +45 5339 0860

Italien

Milano

Videocine 2000 SRL

Via Capranica 16

20313 Milano

Tel: +39 02 70 60 2654
info@videocine2000.it
Verona

 

 

RCE Foto and Video

Corso Milano 5
I-37138 Verona

Tel: +39 045 800 98 04
mail: verona@rcefoto.it